Madrid CC's Annual Solidarity T20 Cricket Tournament, April 21-26 2016

Congratulations to Bushey CC, our 2016 T20 winners.



   flag british icon


  flag british icon


   flag british icon  


 flag british icon

 Jai Ho CC 

   flag british icon  


  flag british icon  

 Farnham Common

   flag british icon


 spain flag 32 



Friday 22nd

 Pitch 1 (Upper)  Umpires  Pitch 2 (Lower)  Umpires
 10:00  Netherton v Piccadilly  Masood and George Wambeek  Bushey v Phoenix  Harmit Phull and Gordon Ashford
 12:45  Farnham Common v Alliance        John Howden and Dave Moore  Jai Ho CC v Madrid  Ron Graham and Bobby Nix
 15:30  Phoenix v Netherton     Gordon Ashford and Masood  Piccadilly v Bushey  Harmit Phull and George Wambeek

 Saturday 23rdth

 Time  Pitch 1 (Upper)  Umpires  Pitch 2 (Lower)  Umpires
 10:00  Farnham Common v Jai Ho CC  Bobby Nix and Dave Moore  Alliance v Madrid  Clive Rees and Harmit Phull
 12:45  Piccadilly v Phoenix  George Wambeek and Ron Graham  Netherton v Bushey  Masood and John Howden
 15:30  Madrid v Farnham Common  Harmit Phull and Bobby Nix  Alliance v Jai Ho CC  Dave Moore and Clive Rees

Sunday 24th

 Time  Pitch 1 (Upper)      Umpires   Pitch 2 (Lower)   Umpires
 10:00  SF1:Winners Lge 1v Run Up Lge 2           Gordon Ashford  and George Wambeek    SF2:Winners Lge 2v Run Up Lge 1  Masood and Clive Rees
 12:45  Third Lge 1 v Third Lge 2  Bobby Nix and Dave Moore    
 15:15      Third v Fourth  Clive Rees and Gordon Ashford
 15:45  Final: First v Second  Masood and George Wambeek    
 20:00  Trophy Presentation and Dinner in the Panorama Lounge Las Lomas

 N.B. First named teams are the Home Teams when it comes to Toss etc.




Contact Numbers

Tournament Director Jonathan Woodward   0034 655069911
Tournament Referee Ron Graham  0034 618636754
Las Lomas Reception Bus contact no  0034 968338100





Twitter hashtag #lamangat20. Get tweeting.